The 4th Semester as begun

Monday I began the second half of my 3 year graphic design program. I’m a bit more apprehensive since I have more classes than last semester, and I believe some of my  teachers expects great things from me which I might not be able to deliver all the time. More so since I might have a small job outside of school this spring which will use up some time I would put on my school projects. As for the blog, I’ll try to post my projects as they are done instead of waiting until the end of semester. May creativity be with me.🙂

Leave a Reply

