Third semester begins tomorrow

Vacation is over. After spending most of the summer working on our new house, I’m going back to school for my third semester in graphic design. Again, lots of courses, but the one I’m the more eager to be part of is the first of four web design classes. Even if I have owned and created websites since 1997, I will finally learn to do them the right way. I will still continue to post my projects on this blog as they are completed. I’ll also, from time to time, broadcast my project live on ustream as I’m working on them. I’ve already done so during the summer with a digital painting project as some of you have discovered.

May inspiration be with me.🙂

Leave a Reply

