Semester 2 begins today

Vacation is over. My second semester as a graphic design student begins today. In the next four months, I will learn Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator (CS4) and will also have the following courses: Graphic Design II, Drawing II, Creativity I, Applied Arts History II and Communication Techniques II. I will post my projects right after they are graded by my teachers if time permits, otherwise they will be available at the end of the semester. Most my first semester projects are available on this blog.

May inspiration be with me.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

