Webdefi : and the winner is…

not me! Webdefi is a competition sponsored by Ola Agence Interactive and Web Design Magazine France where contestants have to design a website homepage with 3 random objects chosen by the jury. For this first edition, the 3 objects were : matches, a shoe and a left hand. Since I don’t have any formal training in web design yet, I didn’t expect to win but I got great comments from the jury which is awesome. Hopefully, I’ll have time to try again for the second edition.

Here is the design I submitted. You’ll see an element inspired from a previous project of mine.


 copyright 2009

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

